WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING: FALSE PROPHETS AND BIBLE TEACHERS IN THE LAST DAYS

What Is New Wine And What Is Its History?

New Wine is a very dangerous movement of churches in the UK which was originally established in 1989 as a Christian festival under the leadership of Anglican vicar David Pytches of St. Andrew's Church in Chorleywood. The story of New Wine begins with false teacher/prophet, the late John Wimber, who had a considerable influence upon Pytches.

During the 1980s, Pytches hosted number of hyped up meetings at the Docklands Arena together with John Wimber and the Kansas City (false) Prophets (KCP) including Paul Cain and Mike Bickle. In 1990 Pytches wrote bestseller "Some Said It Thundered" which gave credence to the false teachings and bizarre manifestations associated with the KCP. St Andrew's Chorleywood also spawned false prophet/teacher Mark Stibbe, Pytches successor. Both Stibbe and Pytches were fervent supporters of the Toronto deception fronted by "Mr Bam" himself, Todd Bentley. Wimber, Pytches and the KCP were determined to have a "revival" one way or the other, but it soon became clear that they were false prophets, puffed up with their own delusional unbiblical ideas rather than the true wisdom that comes from God (1 Corinthians 1:25).

~~~~

I DENNA FÄLLA HAR DEN SVENSKA KRISTENHETEN FALLIT!!

STYRELSEN FÖR NEW WINE I SVERIGE:

Ordförande & Nationell ledare:
Hans Wolfbrandt – Kyrkoherde i Lysekil
E-post: hans.wolfbrandt@svenskakyrkan.se , Tel: 076-000 32 11

Kim Brynte – Samordnare
E-post: kim.brynte@newwine.se , Tel: 0768-67 49 31

Stefan Malmström – Kassör, medlem i Pingstkyrkan Vänersborg
E-post: stefan.malmstrom@newwine.se , Tel: 0707-65 59 70

Per Eive Berndtsson – Präst i Kornhillskyrkan, Halmstad
E-post: per-eive@kornhill.se , Tel: 0733-122 221

John Derneborg – Pastor i Pingstkyrkan Vänersborg
E-post: pastor@vanersborg.pingst.se , Tel: 0703-636 553

Linda Andersson – Pastor
E-post: lindaandersson64@gmail.com Tel: 076-139 64 64

Paul Orlenius – Pastor/Föreståndare i Citykyrkan, Stockholm
E-post: paul.orlenius@cks.se, Tel: 073-382 44 82

Magnus Davidsson – Pastor i Lugnetkyrkan, Falun
E-post: magnus.davidsson@lugnetkyrkan.se , Tel. 0708-205 380

Niclas Ljung – Föreståndare i Immanuelskyrkan, Malmö
E-post: niclas.ljung@immanuel.nu , Tel. 0702-78 17 95

Stefan Swärd – Pastor i Lugnetkyrkan, Falun
E-post: stefan.swärd@folkungakyrkan.org, Tel. 070-492 23 10

Johan Jordeskog – Föreståndare i Salemkyrkan  Vargön
E-post: jordeskog@gmail.com , Tel. 076-000 08 73

Patricia Ask – Pastor i Elimkyrkan Västerort, Stockholm
E-post: patriciaienask@icloud.com, Tel: 073-420 80 22

Alfred Nygren – Pastor Citykyrkan, Stockholm
E-post: alfred.nygren@cks.se , Tel: 076-0000872

~~~~